Elevation Mastery 2021 – Scottsdale

Join the Lumenis’ Elevation Mastery event in Scottsdale, AZ on Friday, December 17 – Saturday, December 18, 2021. Please speak with your Lumenis representative before completing enrollment.

Elevation Mastery 2021 – Orlando

Join Lumenis’ Elevation Mastery event in Orlando, FL on Friday, December 10 – Saturday, December 11, 2021. Please speak with your Lumenis representative before completing enrollment.

Elevation Mastery 2021 – Southern California

Join the Lumenis’ Elevation Mastery event in Southern California, CA on Friday, December 3 to Saturday, December 4, 2021. Please speak with your Lumenis representative before completing enrollment.

Elevation Mastery 2021 – New York

Qualified providers may earn SmoothGlo certification at Lumenis’ Elevation Mastery event in New York, NY on Friday, November 12 – Saturday, November 13, 2021. Please speak with your Lumenis representative before completing enrollment.

Elevation Mastery 2021 – Chicago

Qualified providers may earn SmoothGlo certification at Lumenis’ Elevation Mastery event in Chicago, IL on Friday, September 17, 2021. Please speak with your Lumenis representative before completing enrollment.

Elevation Mastery 2021 – Dallas

Qualified providers may earn SmoothGlo certification at Lumenis’ Elevation Mastery event in Dallas, TX on Friday, September 10, 2021. Please speak with your Lumenis representative before completing enrollment.